Project Graduation Committees

2016-17 Committee Chairs

Chairperson-  Erin Taylor

Co-Chairperson-  Jolanda DeWaard

Secretary- Bobbi Fogo

Treasurer Board/Committee – Nancy Williams


Fundraising and Publicity Committee
Decorating Committee
Correspondence Committee
Graduation Hat Buckets Committee
Entertainment Committee
Small Group Games Committee
Personal Items Bag Committee
Food Donations Committee
Memory Lane Committee
Security Committee
Prizes Committee
Clean up Committee
Cappuccino Stand Committee
Post Office Committee
First Aide Station Committee
Tattoo and Body Art Committee
Casino Committee
Outdoor Activities Committee
Registration/Final Set-up Committee